Battlefield 1 Early Enlister Deluxe Edition for PS4 - NTSC


Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

View Cart


Battlefield 1 Early Enlister Deluxe Edition for PS4 - NTSC

Experience the dawn of all-out war in Battlefield 1. Fight your way through epic battles ranging from tight urban combat in a besieged French city to the heavily defended mountain forts in the Italian Alps or frantic combats in the deserts of Arabia. Discover a new world at war through an adventure-filled campaign, or join in epic multiplayer battles with up to 64 players, and adapt your tactics to the earth-shattering environments and destruction. Fight as infantry or take control of amazing vehicles on land, air and sea, from the tanks and bikes on the ground, to biplanes and gigantic battleships, and adapt your gameplay to the most dynamic battles in Battlefield history.


-Battlefield 1 Early Enlister Deluxe Edition includes the Red Baron Pack and the Lawrence of Arabia Pack - containing themed weapons, vehicles and items. Plus five Battlepacks containing combinations of items. Also exchanges the visual appearance on three of the largest vehicles in the game

-Epic 64-Player Multiplayer Battles - Squad up with your friends and join in the most epic multiplayer battles in FPS history with up to 64 players. Fight as infantry, lead horse charges or take control of amazing vehicles on land, air and sea, from tanks and biplanes to the gigantic Behemoths.

-Experience the Dawn of All-out War - Be a part of the greatest battles ever known to man. From the heavily defended Alps to the scorching deserts of Arabia, war is raging on an epic scale on land, air and sea as you witness the birth of modern warfare.

-No Battle is Ever the Same - Dynamic weather and intuitive destruction create an ever-changing landscape. Make your mark on the world with earth-shattering destruction, whether you're blasting craters in the ground with artillery strikes or ripping apart walls with gunfire.

-Push the Frontline in Operations - Take part in a series of inter-connected multiplayer battles spread across multiple maps in the new Operations. Attackers must break through the lines of defenders, and push the conflict onto the next map.




-Dual Shock 4 Vibration

-1-4 players


read more

لعبة BATTLEFIELD 1 EARLY ENLISTER DELUXE EDITION لجهاز PS4 - نظام NTSC

رمز المنتج: FTGC1749

الكمية المتوفرة متوفر بالمخزون

كن أول من يراجع هذا المنتج

د.ك.‏ 24,900
شاهد عربتك

تفاصيل المنتج

لعبة BATTLEFIELD 1 EARLY ENLISTER DELUXE EDITION لجهاز PS4 - نظام NTSC

 

اختبر فجر الحرب الشاملة في لعبة Battlefield 1. كافح طريقك من خلال ملحمة معارك بدءا من القتال في المدن الضيقة في المدينة الفرنسية المحاصرة إلى الحصون الجبلية ودافع بشدة في جبال الالب الايطالية أو المعارك المحمومة في الصحارى العربية. اكتشف العالم الجديد في حالة حرب من خلال حملة مليئة بالمغامرة، أو انضم في معارك متعددة ملحمية مع ما يصل الى 64 لاعب، وقم بتعديل تكتيكاتك إلى بيئات مزلزلة والدمار. قاتل في قوات المشاة أو سيطر على مركبات مذهلة في البر والجو والبحر، من الدبابات والدراجات على أرض، للقاذفات والبوارج العملاقة، وقم بتعديل طريقة لعبك إلى المعارك الأكثر ديناميكية في تاريخ Battlefield.

 

المميزات:

 

- لعبة Battlefield 1 Early Enlister Deluxe Edition تضم حزمة Red Baron و حزمة Lawrence of Arabia - تحتوي على أسلحة، مركبات واشياء مع تصاميم بالوان مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى خمسة Battlepacks والتي تحتوي على مزيج من العناصر. كما يتبادل المظهر المرئي على ثلاثة من أكبر المركبات في اللعبة

 

- معارك ملحمية 64 لاعبين متعددين - شكل فرقة مع أصدقائك وشارك في معارك متعددة الأكثر ملحمية في تاريخ FPS مع ما يصل الى 64 لاعب. قاتل في قوات المشاة وقم بقيادة حصان الرصاص أو سيطر على المركبات مذهلة في البر والجو والبحر، من دبابات وقاذفات للحمولات الضخمة.

 

- اختبر فجر الحرب الشاملة - كن جزءا من أكبر المعارك التي عرفها الإنسان. من جمال الالب المدافع عنها بشدة إلى الصحاري الحارقة العربية، الحرب تدور رحاها على نطاق ملحمة في البر والجو والبحر وأنت تشهد ولادة الحروب الحديثة.

 

- لا معركة هي نفسها مرة اخرى ابدا - الطقس الحيوي وبديهية التدمير تعطيك المناظر الطبيعية المتغيرة باستمرار. اترك علامتك على العالم مع تدمير مزلزل، سواء كنت تفجر الحفر في باطن الأرض مع الضربات المدفعية أو تمزق الجدران بالاسلحة النارية.

 

- ادفع خط المواجهة في العمليات - شارك في سلسلة من المعارك المتعددة المتداخلة الموزعة على خرائط متعددة في عمليات جديدة. يجب على المهاجمين اختراق خطوط المدافعين، ودفع الصراع الى الخريطة التالية.

 

 

 المواصفات:

 

- NTSC

- اهتزاز مزدوج الصدمة 4

- اللاعبين من 1 الى 4

إقراء المزيد