Call of Duty: Black Ops III for XBox One - NTSC

SKU: FTGC1199

Availability: Out of stock

Be the first to review this product

Details

Call of Duty: Black Ops III for XBox One - NTSC

Call of Duty: Black Ops III deploys its players into a future where bio-technology has enabled a new breed of Black Ops soldier. Players are now always on and always connected to the intelligence grid and their fellow operatives during battle. In a world more divided than ever, this elite squad consists of men and women who have enhanced their combat capabilities to fight faster, stronger, and smarter. Every soldier has to make difficult decisions and visit dark places in this engaging, gritty narrative. 

 

Features:

-A Call of Duty Campaign Unlike Anything Before It: Treyarch elevates the Call of Duty social gaming experience by delivering a campaign with the ability to play cooperatively with up to four players online, using the same battle-tested network infrastructure and social systems that support its world-class Multiplayer and Zombies game modes.

-Prepare for a Leveled-Up Multiplayer: With Black Ops III, Treyarch premieres a new momentum-based chained-movement system, allowing players to fluidly move through the environment with finesse, using controlled thrust jumps, slides, and mantling abilities in a multitude of combinations, all while maintaining complete control over your weapon at all times.

-Fight the Undead in an All-New Horror Story: No Treyarch title would be complete without its signature Zombies offering - a full-game experience with its own distinct storyline right out of the box. Black Ops 3 Zombies is the most immersive and ambitious Call of Duty Zombies to date, with a full XP-based progression system for players that adds depth and re-playability to the engaging gameplay Zombies fans have come to expect.

 

Specifications:

-NTSC

-1-4 players

 

read more

لعبة CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS III لجهاز XBox One نظام NTSC

رمز المنتج: FTGC1199

الكمية المتوفرة غير متوفر بالمخزون

كن أول من يراجع هذا المنتج

تفاصيل المنتج

لعبة CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS III لجهاز XBox One نظام  NTSC

لعبة CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS III تنشر لاعبيها في مستقبل حيث مكنت التكنولوجيا الحيوية سلالة جديدة من جنود BLACK OPS. اللاعبين الآن دائما فعالين ودائما متصلين إلى شبكة الاستخبارات وزملائهم المعاونين خلال المعركة. في عالم أكثر انقساما من أي وقت مضى، فريق النخبة يتكون من الرجال والنساء الذين عززوا قدراتهم القتالية ليقاتلوا بشكل أسرع، أقوى، وأكثر ذكاء. كل جندي عليه اتخاذ قرارات صعبة وزيارة الأماكن المظلمة في هذا السرد شجاع المتفاعل.

 المميزات:

- حملة CALL OF DUTY على عكس أي شيء من قبل: يرفع Treyarch تجربة الألعاب الاجتماعية ل CALL OF DUTY ‫من خلال تقديم حملة مع القدرة على لعب تعاوني مع ما يصل إلى أربعة لاعبين على الانترنت، وذلك باستخدام نفس البنية التحتية لشبكة المعركة المختبرة والنظم الاجتماعية التي تدعم خاصية اللاعبين المتعددين بدرجة عالمية ووضع لعبة ال Zombies.

- كن مستعد لمراحل متطورة من اللاعبين المتعددين: مع BLACK OPS III، تقدم Treyarch لأول مرة نظام حركات متسلسلة على أساس الزخم، مما يسمح للاعبين للتحرك بسلاسة خلال البيئة مع جودة عالية، باستخدام حركات قفز مفاجئ موجهة، شرائح، وقدرات فك في عدد وافر من التركيبات، كل هذا مع الحفاظ على سيطرة كاملة على سلاحك في جميع الأوقات.

- حارب الذين لم يموتوا في قصة رعب جديدة كليا: لا يمكن لعنوان Treyarch ان يكون كاملا من دون عروض Zombies الخاصة به - تجربة اللعبة الكاملة مع سرد للقصة خاص بها بمجرد تشغيلها. لعبة Black Ops 3 Zombies هي لعبة Call of Duty Zombies الأكثر انغماسا وطموحا حتى الآن، مع نظام للاعبين تقدم مستند إلى XP كامل يضيف عمق واعادة اللعب يمكن توقعه إلى مشجعي لعبة Zombies .

المواصفات:

-NTSC

- اللاعبين من 1 الى 4

إقراء المزيد