Destiny: The Taken King Legendary Edition for PS4 - NTSC


Availability: In stock

View Cart


Destiny: The Taken King Legendary Edition for PS4 - NTSC

Destiny:  The Taken King - Legendary Edition is perfect for new and existing Guardians that are ready to jump into the Destiny universe or continue to carve their legend in the stars.  The Legendary Edition features the complete Destiny experience including The Taken King, the next evolution in the Destiny universe, Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below and Expansion II: House of Wolves.  Unite with 20 million Guardians in the fight to defeat Earth’s enemies, reclaim all that we have lost, and Become Legend.


Features & Specifications:

-Powerful New Abilities: To battle back the Darkness and the Taken army, players will get brand new subclasses with new supers. Warlocks will now harness the power of an electric storm, Hunters will carve a bow formed from gravitational void energy, and Titans will summon a flaming hammer that can sear their adversaries from a range or deliver a devastating melee impact.

-New Campaign: A massive Hive Dreadnaught ship looms in the rings of Saturn. Oryx, The Taken King has arrived in our solar system, bringing with him a corrupted army to exact revenge on the Guardians who destroyed his son Crota, and to consume our worlds. Arm yourself with newfound abilities, weapons, and gear. Defeat the Taken hordes. Make your way aboard the Dreadnaught, and face Oryx himself within his inner sanctum.

-New Locations: The amazing Destiny universe continues to expand - Infiltrate a Cabal base on Phobos, and establish a beachhead on Oryx's flagship - the Dreadnaught - a mysterious, loot-filled fortress. Charge into the Crucible where all-new competitive multiplayer maps await you and your Fireteam.

-Level Cap Increased and All-New Gear: Fill your arsenal with brand new weapons and armor. Find and collect new, powerful Exotics while continuing to level up in the Destiny universe.

-New Activities: Adventure through new Strikes featuring powerful bosses, follow more questlines that lead to powerful, new gear and brave the next major Raid to test six-player Fireteams.




-Dual Shock 4 Vibration

-1-4 players 


read more

لعبة DESTINY: THE TAKEN KING LEGENDARY EDITION لجهاز PS4 - نظام NTSC

رمز المنتج: FTGC1089

الكمية المتوفرة غير متوفر بالمخزون

تفاصيل المنتج

لعبة DESTINY: THE TAKEN KING LEGENDARY EDITION لجهاز PS4 - نظام  NTSC

 

لعبة DESTINY: THE TAKEN KING LEGENDARY EDITION هي مثالية ل Guardians الحاليين والجدد الذين هم على استعداد للقفز في كون Destiny أو الاستمرار في نحت أسطورتهم في النجوم. النسخة الأسطورية تقدم تجربة Destiny الكاملة بما في ذلك The Taken King، التطور القادم في كون Destiny، Destiny التوسعة I: ال Dark Below، التوسعة I: ال House of Wolves. توحد مع 20 مليون Guardians في الكفاح من أجل هزيمة أعداء الأرض، قم باستعادة جميع ما فقدناه، وكن الأسطورة.

 

 المميزات:

 

- قدرات جديدة قوية: لمحاربة ال Darkness الى الخلف وTaken army، اللاعبين سيحصلون على صفوف فرعية مع قوى جديدة. Warlocks ستسخر الآن قوة العاصفة الكهربائية، Hunters سينحتون قوس تشكل من الطاقة اللاغية للجاذبية، و Titans  سوف يصنع مطرقة مشتعلة التي يمكن أن تكوي خصومهم من مجموعة أو تعطي تأثير مدمر مشوش.

- حملة جديدة: سفينة ضخمة Hive Dreadnaught تلوح في حلقات Saturn. وصل Oryx, The Taken King الى نظامنا الشمسي، جالبا معه جيش فاسد إلى الانتقام من ال Guardians الذين دمروا ابنه Crota، وليستهلك عوالمنا. سلح نفسك مع قدرات مكتشفة حديثا، أسلحة، وعتاد. قم بهزيمة جحافل Taken. افتح طريقك من خلال Dreadnaught، وواجه Oryx بنفسه داخل حرمه الداخلي.

- مواقع جديدة: الكون Destiny المدهش يستمر بالتوسع - تسلل الى قاعدة Cabal على Phobos، وإقامة منطقة آمنة على Oryx's flagship - the Dreadnaught - منطقة محتلة، غامضة. واجه في Crucible حيث تنتظرك كل خرائط اللاعبين المنعددين التنافسية الجديدة التي وFireteam الخاص بك.

- تم رفع سقف المرحلة و عتاد جديد كليا: املأ ترسانتك مع أسلحة جديدة كليا ودروع. ابحث واجمع Exotics جديدة قوية مع الاستمرار في رفع المستوى في الكون Destiny.

- أنشطة جديدة: غامر من خلال ضربات جديدة تضم زعماء اقوياء، اتبع المزيد من خطوط المهمات التي تؤدي إلى عتاد جديد وشجع ال Raid الرئيسي التالي لاختبار ستة لاعبين Fireteams.

 

 

المواصفات:

 

- NTSC

- اهتزاز مزدوج الصدمة 4

- اللاعبين من 1 الى 4

إقراء المزيد