FIFA 15 For PS3 - PAL ( Arabic )

SKU: FTGC636

Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

Fifa

Regular Price: KD18.500

Special Price KD9.900

View Cart

Details

FIFA 15 For PS3 - PAL

Comment With Arabic Language 

FIFA 15 brings football to life in stunning detail so fans can experience the emotion of the sport like never before. Witness the intensity of crowds chanting and cheering like on match day, and listen to commentators guide fans through the story of the game with dynamic match presentation. For the first time ever, all 22 players on the pitch are connected with emotional intelligence – now players will react to opponents and teammates within the context, and relative to the narrative of the match.

Next Gen Goalkeeper

Goalkeepers have been rewritten for FIFA 15. The most requested gameplay improvement from FIFA fans, Goalkeepers will now look, move, and think like their real world counterparts with a new intelligence system that allows keepers to better anticipate shots and passes, and display an array of new save animations. Keeper movement is now fluid and responsive.

FUT 15 Concept Squad

Think you know what would make a winning team? Concept Squads is a powerful new squad planning tool that allows you to put together squads using every player available in FUT. Use concept squads to plan out your next moves. Find replacements for players, test out the chemistry of an entirely new midfield, or even a whole new squad before investing in the Transfer Market.

FIFA 15 Ultimate Team

With over 12 million gamers and counting, Ultimate Team is the most popular game mode within EA SPORTS FIFA franchise. This year, FIFA 15: Ultimate Team takes the mode to a whole new level with fresh features such as Concept Squads, Friendly Seasons, and more.

Emotional Intelligence

For the first time ever, FIFA 15 models the emotions of all 22 players on the pitch, giving fans a chance to experience first-hand the attitudes and personalities of the world’s best football players during a match. Players now recognize situations that trigger an emotional response and react naturally based on the game context. For example, a player that is being repeatedly fouled by an opponent could confront that opponent depending on the severity of the challenge and context of the competition. Players will respond authentically with new reactions to decisions, bad tackles, missed chances, goals, and other pivotal moments throughout the game. There are over 600 potential emotional reactions that could play out over the course of a game.

 

Game Features :

 

  •  Models the emotions of all 22 players on the pitch for contextual in-game reactions
  •  Teams have contextual awareness of the game and dynamically adjust their tactics
  •  Authentic player visuals, rendering lighting system, and realistic environmental effects
  •  More responsiveness and control, giving personality to recognised world players
  •  Improved mechanics for man-to-man battles; correct contacts; and set piece control
read more

لعبة FIFA 15 لبلاي ستيشن 3 – PAL

رمز المنتج: FTGC636

الكمية المتوفرة متوفر بالمخزون

كن أول من يراجع هذا المنتج

Fifa

السعر الإعتيادي: د.ك.‏ 18,500

Special Price د.ك.‏ 9,900

شاهد عربتك

تفاصيل المنتج

لعبة FIFA 15 لبلاي ستيشن 3 – PAL

التعليق باللغة العربية

* لعبة فيفا 15 تجلب لكم كرة القدم المفضلة بأدق التفاصيل حيث يعيش المشجعين تجربة كرة القدم الحقيقية بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل. شاهد كثافة وإزدحام المشجعين مبتهجين يهتفون ويهللون وكأنه يوم مباراة مرتقبة واستمع للمعلقين يقودوا المشجعين بعرض ديناميكي للمباراة. ولأول مرة يكون الـ 22 لاعب على أرض الملعب متصلين بذكاء عاطفي كما تتميز اللعبة بقدرة اللاعبين على إظهار مشاعرهم وفق سياق المباراة.

* لأول مرة على الإطلاق، تجسد فيفا 15 مشاعر الـ 22 لاعب على أرض الملعب مما يعطي الفرصة للمشجعين بتجربة اتجاهات وشخصيات أفضل لاعبي كرة القدم في العالم اثناء المباراة. يلاحظ اللاعبون الآن المواقف التي تشعل استجابة اللاعبين وتفاعلهم بشكل طبيعي طبقاً لسياق اللعبة.

المميزات :

* حارس مرمى الجيل القادم:

تم إعادة تصميم حارسي المرمى في لعبة فيفا 15 الأكثر طلباً، ينظر حارسي المرمى ويتحركوا ويفكروا مثل نظرائهم الحقيقيين مع نظام ذكاء جديد يسمح لحارسي المرمى بالمشاركة في التمريرات والتصويبات. حركات حارس المرمى الآن أصبحت أكثر سلاسة وإستجابة.

* أسلوب اللعب Ultimate Team :

مع أكثر من 15 مليون لاعب، يعتبر أسلوب اللعب Ultimate Team من أشهر أساليب اللعب مع EA SPORTS FIFA. هذا العام في لعبة فيفا 15 أسلوب اللعب Ultimate Team يأخذك إلى مستوى جديد كلياً مع الكثير من المميزات والخصائص مثل Concept Squads، Friendly Seasons والكثير ...

* الذكاء العاطفي :

لأول مرة على الإطلاق، تجسد فيفا 15 مشاعر الـ 22 لاعب على أرض الملعب مما يعطي الفرصة للمشجعين بتجربة اتجاهات وشخصيات أفضل لاعبي كرة القدم في العالم اثناء المباراة. يلاحظ اللاعبون الآن المواقف التي تشعل استجابة اللاعبين وتفاعلهم بشكل طبيعي طبقاً لسياق اللعبة. فعلى سبيل المثال اللاعب الذي يعرقل بشكل متكرر من لاعب منافس يمكنه مواجهة هذا الخصم طبقاً لشدة التحدي وسياق المنافسة. كما يستجيب اللاعبون مع ردود الفعل الجديدة للقرارات، الإحتكاكات السيئة، الفرص الضائعة الأهداف و اللحظات الحاسمة عبر اللعبة. يوجد أكثر من 600 ردة فعل يمكن مواجهتها خلال اللعبة.

المواصفات :

* PAL

* عدد اللاعبين : 1 – 4

* تدعم يد التحكم الإهتزازية DUALSHOCK 4

* عدد اللاعبين على الشبكة : 2 -8

إقراء المزيد