FIFA 16 for PS3 - NTSC

SKU: FTGC1051

Availability: Out of stock

Be the first to review this product

Electronic Arts/EA Games

Details

FIFA 16 for PS3 - NTSC

FIFA 16 innovates across the entire pitch to deliver a balanced, authentic, and exciting football experience that lets you play your way, and compete at a higher level. And with all new ways to play!

With innovative gameplay features, FIFA 16 brings Confidence in Defending, Control in Midfield, and gives you the tools to create more Moments of Magic than ever before. Fans new to the franchise, or skilled players looking to improve their game will have a chance to Compete at a Higher Level using the all new FIFA Trainer. Innovation Across the Entire Pitch. New Ways to Play. Compete at a Higher Level.


Note: Delivery within 6 hours.

 

Features:

-Defensive Agility - A new suite of 25 feature changes to defensive locomotion creates agile defenders that track attacking opponents.

-Interception Intelligence - Rewritten for FIFA 16, Interception Intelligence can be adjusted in Custom Tactics so you can control how aggressive your teammates are on the ball. You are in complete control of build-up play in midfield.

-No Touch Dribbling - Lionel Messi was motion captured to create an innovative dribble control system that gives players the freedom to decide not just how, but when to touch the ball. This completely revolutionizes 1v1 scenarios and gives players more opportunities in attack than ever before.

-Skill Games: Basic Level - A new level of Skill Games targeted at fans picking up EA SPORTS FIFA for the first time.

-Women's National Teams - For the first time ever in an EA SPORTS FIFA franchise title, compete with 12 top-ranked Women's National Teams and play online and offline in several modes.

-EA SPORTS FIFA 16 will feature 12 Women's National Teams for the first time in franchise history when it launches starting on September 22, 2015.

-Women's National Teams from Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Sweden, and the United States of America will all represent their respective federations.

 

Specifications:

-NTSC

-Dual Shock 3 Vibration

-1-6 players

 

read more

لعبة FIFA 16 لاجهزة PS3 نظام NTSC

رمز المنتج: FTGC1051

الكمية المتوفرة غير متوفر بالمخزون

كن أول من يراجع هذا المنتج

إليكترونيك آرتس/اي ايه جيمز

تفاصيل المنتج

لعبة FIFA 16 لاجهزة PS3 نظام NTSC

 

لعبة فيفا 16 تبتكر في جميع أنحاء الملعب بأكمله لتقديم تجربة متوازنة، أصلية، ومثيرة لكرة القدم التي تمكنك من اللعب بطريقتك، والتنافس على مستوى أعلى. ومع وسائل جديدة للعب كليا!

مع مميزات لعب مبتكرة، فيفا 16 تجلب الثقة في الدفاع، التحكم في الوسط، وتمنحك الأدوات اللازمة لخلق المزيد من لحظات السحر من أي وقت مضى. ويمكن لعشاق اللعبة الجدد، أو اللاعبين المهرة الذين يبحثون عن تحسين لعبتهم سيكون لديهم فرصة للتنافس في مستوى أعلى باستخدام مدرب فيفا الجديد. الابتكار عبر كامل الملعب. طرق جديدة للعب. منافسة على مستوى أعلى.

 

ملاحظة: التوصيل في خلال 6 ساعات

 

الميزات والمواصفات:

 

⁃               تحريك الجسم بطريقة دفاعية -  مجموعة جديدة من 25 ميزة تحرك دفاعي تخلق مدافعين رشيقين الذين يتتبعون مهاجمة المعارضين.

⁃               اعتراض ذكي - اعيد صياغته للفيفا 16، يمكن تعديل الاعتراض الذكي في اعدادات التكتيكات بحيث يمكنك التحكم في كيفية عدوانية زملائك في الفريق على الكرة. انت في سيطرة كاملة على تراكم اللعب في خط الوسط.

⁃               تمرير الكرة خلف الخصم من دون لمسه - تم تسجيل حركة ليونيل ميسي لخلق نظام مبتكر لتمرير الكرة خلف الخصم الذي يعطي اللاعبين حرية اتخاذ القرار وليس فقط كيف، متى يلمس الكرة . هذه سيناريوهات ثورية تماما في 1V1 وتعطي اللاعبين مزيدا من الفرص في الهجوم اكثر من أي وقت مضى.

⁃               ألعاب المهارة: المستوى الأساسي - مستوى جديد من ألعاب المهارة التي تستهدف مشجعي اللعبة الذين يلعبون EA SPORTS FIFA للمرة الأولى.

⁃               منتخبات المرأة الوطنية  - للمرة الأولى على الإطلاق في عنوان امتياز EA SPORTS FIFA، تنافس مع 12 أعلى مرتبة من فرق منتخبات المرأة الوطنية والعب على الانترنت ومن غير الاتصال بالانترنت في عدة طرق

 

المواصفات:    

⁃               NTSC

⁃               صدمة مزدوجة الاهتزاز 3

⁃               اللاعبين من 1 الى 6

إقراء المزيد