Mighty No. 9 for PS4 - PAL


Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: KD17.250

Special Price KD15.900

View Cart


Mighty No. 9 for PS4 - PAL

Mighty No. 9 is a Japanese 2D Side-scrolling Action game that takes the best elements from the 8 and 16-bit classics that you know and love and transforms them with modern tech, fresh mechanics, and fan input into something amazing! Led by a veteran team with decades of experience, Mighty No. 9 promises to be an evolution in the well-known genre. STORY - In a world of advanced robotic engineering, nine robot siblings known as the "Mighty Numbers" rule in the Battle Colosseum. But when a sudden act of cyber terror turns the battle robots into rampaging menaces, it's up to Beck, the lone member of the team unaffected by the virus to save the future of humanity!



-Classic 2D Action Transformed - Face off against your eight Mighty brethren in 12 challenging stages and unlock new transformations as you defeat them, granting unique skills and abilities

-Single Player Modes Test Your Skills - Fight each boss in back-to-back battles against a ticking clock, master over a dozen mini missions and challenges, and unlock two additional difficulty modes in New Game+ for an even Mightier challenge

-Two-Player Mechanical Mayhem - Take on missions online with a friend, playing as Beck and his partner, Call; Use their unique powers to overcome obstacles as a team, or go head-to-head in a Race Battle to see who can get through a stage the fastest




-Dual Shock 4 Vibration

-1-4 players


read more

لعبة MIGHTY NO. 9 لجهاز PS4 نظام PAL

رمز المنتج: FTGC1482

الكمية المتوفرة متوفر بالمخزون

كن أول من يراجع هذا المنتج

السعر الإعتيادي: د.ك.‏ 17,250

Special Price د.ك.‏ 15,900

شاهد عربتك

تفاصيل المنتج

لعبة MIGHTY NO. 9 لجهاز PS4 نظام PAL

 

لعبة MIGHTY NO. 9 هي لعبة حركة يابانية 2D Side-scrolling التي تأخذ أفضل العناصر من 8 و 16 بت الكلاسيكية التي تعرفها وتحبها وتحولهم مع تكنولوجيا حديثة، ميكانيكية جديدة، ومداخلات المعجبين إلى شيء مدهش! بقيادة فريق مخضرم مع عقود من الخبرة، لعبة Mighty No. 9 تعد بأن تكون الثورة في هذا النوع المعروف من الالعاب. القصة - في عالم الهندسة الآلية المتقدمة، تسعة رجال آليين أشقاء المعروفين باسم "Mighty Numbers" يحكمون في معركة Colosseum. ولكن عندما يحول فعل مفاجئ للارهاب السيبرانية معركة الرجال الاليين إلى أخطار جامحة، والامر متروك ل Beck، العضو الوحيد في الفريق الذي لم يتأثر بالفيروس لإنقاذ مستقبل البشرية!

 

المميزات:

 

ـ حركة 2D كلاسيكية تحولت - واجه ضد اخوتك الثمانية Mighty في 12 مرحلة صعبة وافتح تحولات جديدة حين تهزمهم، وتمنح مهارات وقدرات فريدة من نوعها

 

- اختبار مهاراتك في وضعية اللاعب الوحيد - حارب كل رئيس في معارك متتالية ضد عقارب الساعة التي تدق، ترأس أكثر من اثني عشر من البعثات الصغيرة والتحديات، وافتح وضعي صعوبة اثنين إضافية في لعبة جديدة+ لتشكل تحديا اقوى

ـ ميكانيكية الفوضى الشاملة لاعبين اثنين  - سيطر على بعثات على الانترنت مع صديق، حيث تلعب كشخصية Beck وشريكه. اتصل. استخدم قوتهم الفريدة من نوعها للتغلب على العقبات كفريق واحد، أو تنافسوا في معركة سباق Race Battle لمعرفة من منكم سيجتاز الاسرع خلال المرحلة

 

 المواصفات:

 

- PAL

- اهتزاز مزدوج الصدمة 4

- اللاعبين من 1 الى 4

إقراء المزيد