Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 for PS4 - NTSC

SKU: FTGC1074

Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

Konami
KD16.900
View Cart

Details

Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 for PS4 - NTSC

From its humble origins on PS One, the PES series has leaped from format to format, adding ever more realism as it evolved. This heritage has been celebrated in PES 2016's new tagline 'Love The Past, Play The Future', highlighting the series' recent return to core PES values in last year's PES 2015 and focusing on the many new gameplay and presentational elements that will further establish the series as the definitive football experience. PES 2016 aims to retain its title of 'Best Sports Game', as voted across the world at games shows and by major media outlets in 2014, by continuing to lead the way in the recreation of 'The Beautiful Game'.

 

Features:

-Advanced Collision System - The physicality of the modern game has been realized in PES 2016 with a significantly improved collision system, calculating how players interact, creating a unique outcome depending on type of impact.

-Aerial Strength - With the new physicality system, aerial battles are a completely unique experience this year. Use the left stick to battle the opposition to disrupt a larger more powerful player, or find the best position to make the header/volley.

-1v1 Control - In PES 2016 the 1v1 player control have been enhanced, offering a wide range of movements with the existing controls.

-Perfect Defense - Performing a tackle at the perfect time will powerfully shove the player out of the way to secure the ball. The ball will immediately be yours, creating direct turnarounds and counter opportunities.

-Intelligent player AI allows two to three player combination plays to be available by the improved concept of team strategy which depends on the type of tactic you set for your team

 

Specifications:

-NTSC

-Dual Shock 4 Vibration

-1-4 players

 

 

 

read more

لعبة PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2016 لاجهزة PS4 نظام NTSC

رمز المنتج: FTGC1074

الكمية المتوفرة متوفر بالمخزون

كن أول من يراجع هذا المنتج

كونامي
د.ك.‏ 16,900
شاهد عربتك

تفاصيل المنتج

لعبة PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2016 لاجهزة PS4 نظام NTSC

 

من الأصول المتواضعة على PS1، سلسلة PES قفزت من شكل إلى شكل، إضافة المزيد من الواقعية من أي وقت مضى مع تطورها. لقد تم الاحتفال بهذا التراث في PES 2016 والشعار الجديد ‘احب الماضي والعب المستقبل "، تسليط الضوء على السلسلة" العودة المؤخرة إلى القيم الأساسية ل PES في 2015 PES العام الماضي والتركيز على العديد من طرق اللعب الجديدة وعناصر العرض من شأنها أن ترفع مستوى السلسلة لاعتبارها تجربة كرة القدم النهائية.  تهدف PES 2016 إلى الإبقاء على لقبها " أفضل لعبة رياضة"، كما صوت لها في جميع أنحاء العالم في معارض الألعاب ومن قبل وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية في عام 2014، من خلال الاستمرار في قيادة الطريق في الترفيه من “اللعبة الجميلة".

 

 

 

المميزات:

 

⁃  ‫نظام تصادم متطور - اللياقة البدنية في اللعبة الحديثة قد اصبحت حقيقة في PES 2016 مع تحسن كبير في نظام التصادم، وحساب كيفية تفاعل اللاعبين، وخلق نتائج فريدة من نوعها اعتمادا على نوع من التأثير.       

⁃               ‫قوة Aerial - مع نظام اللياقة البدنية الجديد، معارك جوية هي تجربة فريدة من نوعها تماما هذا العام. استخدم العصى اليسرى لمحاربة الخصم لاعاقة أكبر لاعب والأكثر قوة، أو اعثر على أفضل مكان لتقوم بركلة رأس / الكرة الطائرة.       

⁃               ‫التحكم 1V1 -  في PES 2016 لقد تعززت سيطرة التحكم 1V1، تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الحركات مع الضوابط القائمة الحالية.             

⁃               ‫دفاع مثالي - القيام بعرقله في الوقت المناسب تماما سوف تدفع اللاعب بقوة للخروج من الطريق لتأمين الكرة. الكرة سوف تكون لك على الفور، خلق تحويلات مباشرة وفرص مضادة.               

⁃               ‫لاعب ذكي AI يسمح بجمع اثنان او ثلاثة لاعبين ليكونوا حاضرين  بمفهوم تحسين استراتيجية الفريق الذي يعتمد على نوع من التكتيك تقوم انت بتعينه لفريقك

 

 

 

المواصفات:   

⁃               ‫NTSC

⁃               ‫ثنائي الصدمة المزدوج 4

⁃               ‫‫اللاعبين من 1الى 4

 

إقراء المزيد