TRITTON Kama 3.5 Stereo Headset for Xbox One

SKU: FTGC1462

Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

KD15.000
View Cart

Details

TRITTON Kama 3.5 Stereo Headset for Xbox One

Searching for an outstanding Xbox One stereo headset? Look no further than Kama - an impressive addition to TRITTON's range of high-quality Xbox One headsets. A 3.5mm cable plugs right into your Xbox One wireless controller.

 

Features:

-Intuitive Plug-and-Play Connection: Directly links to Xbox One wireless controllers. This Xbox One stereo headset, boasting precision-balanced 40mm speakers, works with and without Xbox One Stereo Headset Adapters

-Flexible Performance Microphone: Ideal for multiplayer Xbox Live video games, an adjustable mic boosts chat sound quality. Xbox One headsets like Kama keep the lines of communication wide open

-Versatile Gamer: Kama is an officially licensed Xbox One gaming headset. And, its 3.5mm cable enables stereo compatibility with portable gaming consoles, plus most tablets, laptops, notebooks and smartphones

-Highly Comfortable: Kama's padded head rail is ideal for marathon gaming sessions. You get lightweight, plush cushioning for playing your favorite games with Xbox headphones

-Unmatched Value: Xbox One headsets that sound this good and are compatible with so many different gaming platforms can quickly become your go-to for everything you play. Experience full stereo sound wherever the game takes you.


In the Box:

-Headset

-Manual

 

 

read more

سماعات رأس TRITTON KAMA ستيريو 3‪.5 لاكس بوكس ون

رمز المنتج: FTGC1462

الكمية المتوفرة متوفر بالمخزون

كن أول من يراجع هذا المنتج

د.ك.‏ 15,000
شاهد عربتك

تفاصيل المنتج

سماعات رأس TRITTON KAMA ستيريو 3‪.5 لاكس بوكس ون

 

تبحث عن سماعات رأس ستيريو رائعة لأجهزة إكس بوكس ون؟ لا تنظر إلى أبعد من Kama - إضافة مميزة إلى مجموعة TRITTON ذات جودة عالية لسماعات إكس بوكس ون. مقبس كيبل 3.5 ملم يتصل مباشرة في يدة التحكم اللاسلكية لجهاز إكس بوكس ون.

 

المميزات والمواصفات:

 

- اتصال فوري توصيل وتشغيل: ترتبط مباشرة إلى يدات تحكم أجهزة إكس بوكس ون اللاسلكية. سماعات الرأس الستيريو هذه لإكس بوكس ون، تضم مكبرات صوت 40 ملم ذات دقة متوازنة، تعمل مع ومن دون محولات السماعة الستيريو لأجهزة إكس بوكس ون

- ميكروفون مرن ذو أداء: مثالي لالعاب الفيديو متعددة اللاعبين لإكس بوكس لايف،  ميكروفون قابل للتعديل يرفع جودة صوت الدردشة. سماعات أجهزة إكس بوكس ون مثل Kama تبقي خطوط الاتصال مفتوحة على مصراعيها

- لاعبين متنوعين: سماعات Kama هي منتج مرخص لها رسميا كسماعة العاب إكس بوكس ون. رأس الكيبل 3.5 ملم يتيح توافق ستيريو مع اجهزة الألعاب المحمولة، بالإضافة إلى غالبية اجهزة الكومبيوتر اللوحي، الكمبيوتر المحمول والهواتف الذكية

- مريحة جدا: سماعات Kama مع قوس الرأس المبطن مثالية لجلسات الألعاب الماراثونية. ستحصل على خفة الوزن، تبطين فخم لتلعب الألعاب المفضلة لديك مع سماعات اكس بوكس

- جودة لا مثيل لها: سماعات إكس بوكس ون التي تعطيك صوت بهذه النسبة الجيدة والمتوافقة مع العديد من اجهزة الألعاب المختلفة يمكن أن تصبح بسرعة السماعات التي تلجأ اليها لكل ما تلعب به. اختبر صوت ستيريو كامل أينما تأخذك اللعبة

 

 

المحتوى:

 

- سماعات

- كتيب التعليمات

 

 

 

 

إقراء المزيد