WWE 2K17 for Xbox One - PAL (Arabic)


Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

View Cart


WWE 2K17 for Xbox One - PAL (Arabic)

Coming off the heels of WWE 2K16, which earned critical press and fan acclaim - including an 8.8 out of 10 from IGN.com - WWE 2K17 arrives as the reigning and defending flagship WWE video game franchise champion! Get ready to be taken to Suplex City courtesy of cover Superstar Brock Lesnar! WWE 2K17 features stunning graphics, ultra-authentic gameplay and a massive roster of WWE and NXT's popular Superstars and Legends.



-Immersive Gameplay & More: Experience the most authentic WWE gameplay ever, featuring thousands of new moves and animations, backstage and in-arena brawling, and the biggest roster of WWE and NXT Superstars and Legends to date.

-Powerful Creation Suite: Create and develop your custom WWE with the deepest Creation Suite to date, featuring new creation options such as Create a Video, Create a Victory and a Highlight Replay system. New features and additional content allow you to create the most amazing custom Superstars, Arenas, and Championships.

-MyCAREER and WWE Universe with New Promo Engine: The all-new Promo Engine brings the drama and personality of the WWE Superstars to life in MyCAREER and WWE Universe modes. Choose your words wisely and smack talk your opponents, start rivalries or form alliances. Your words will shape your characters as they rise through the ranks of NXT and WWE to become WWE Hall of Famers!

-Soundtrack by Sean “Diddy” Combs aka “Puff Daddy”: Enjoy a star-studded soundtrack featuring the top names in the music industry, such as Twenty One Pilots, French Montana and Black Sabbath, curated by Executive Soundtrack Producer Sean “Diddy” Combs aka “Puff Daddy”!



-PAL Arabic

-1- 4 players


read more

لعبة WWE 2K17 لجهاز اكس بوكس ون - نظام PAL (عربي)

رمز المنتج: FTGC1711

الكمية المتوفرة متوفر بالمخزون

كن أول من يراجع هذا المنتج

د.ك.‏ 21,900
شاهد عربتك

تفاصيل المنتج

لعبة WWE 2K17 لجهاز اكس بوكس ون - نظام PAL (عربي)

 

تأتي في أعقاب WWE 2K16، والتي حازت على اشادة حساسة من الصحافة والمعجبين - بما في ذلك 8.8 من أصل 10 من IGN.com. لعبة WWE 2K17 تصل كما البطل الرئيسي في لعبة فيديو WWE بامتياز حامل اللقب والمدافع! كن على استعداد لاخذك الى Suplex City مجاملة من غطاء Superstar Brock Lesnar! لعبة WWE 2K17 تضم رسومات مذهلة، طريقة لعب فائقة أصلية وقائمة هائلة من اكبر النجوم والاساطير شعبية في WWE و NXT .

 

المميزات:

 

- طريقة لعب غامرة واكثر: اختبر اكثر طرق اللعب WWE الأكثر أصالة من أي وقت مضى، تضم الآلاف من الحركات والرسوم المتحركة الجديدة، و المشاجرة وراء الكواليس وفي الساحة، واكبر قائمة من النجوم والاساطير في WWE و NXT حتى الآن.

 

- خاصية Powerful Creation Suite: قم بإنشاء وتطوير لباسك الخاص ب WWE مع أعمق إنشاء للبدلة حتى الآن، يضم خيارات إنشاء جديدة مثل إنشاء الفيديو، إنشاء حركة النصر ونظام تسليط الضوء على إعادة الفيديو. مميزات جديدة ومحتوى إضافي تسمح لك بإنشاء اللباس المخصص الأكثر جمالا ل Superstars, Arenas, و Championships.

 

- اوضاع MyCAREER و WWE Universe مع New Promo Engine: المحرك الترويجي الجديد كليا يجمع الدراما وشخصية نجوم WWE إلى الحياة في أوضاع MyCAREER و WWE Universe. اختار كلماتك بحكمة وتحدث بقوة امام خصومك، ابدء المنافسات أو شكل التحالفات. كلماتك ستساعد على تشكيل شخصياتك اثناء ترفعها في صفوف NXT و WWE لتصبح WWE Hall of Famers!

 

- موسيقى تصويرية من “Sean “Diddy” Combs aka “Puff Daddy: استمتع بصوت   النجوم يضم أكبر اسماء في صناعة الموسيقى، مثل Twenty One Pilots, French Montana و Black Sabbath، برعاية المنتج التنفيذي للموسيقى التصويرية  Sean “Diddy” Combs aka “Puff Daddy!

 

 المواصفات:

 

- PAL

- اللاعبين من 1 الى 4

إقراء المزيد