Days Gone for PS4 – PAL Arabic

SKU: FTGC2715

Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: KD14.9

Special Price KD13.9

View Cart
Order now and get it today by 6:30 AM

Details

Days Gone for PS4 – PAL (Arabic)

 Do you have the skill – and nerve – to survive the horrors of a broken world in this massive open-world action adventure?

Step into the dirt-flecked shoes of former outlaw biker Deacon St. John, a bounty hunter trying to find a reason to live in a land surrounded by death. Scavenge through abandoned settlements for equipment to craft valuable items and weapons, or take your chances with other survivors trying to eke out a living through fair trade… or more violent means.

With humanity devastated by a global pandemic and ravaged by feral creatures known as Freakers, any mistake could be your last in your attempt to carve out a new life in the hostile Pacific Northwest high-desert.

Features:

- Ride and fight into a deadly, post-pandemic America

- From forests and meadows to snowy plains and desert lava fields, the Pacific Northwest is both beautiful and lethal. Explore a variety of mountains, caves, mines and small rural towns, scarred by millions of years of volcanic activity.

- With vicious gangs and hordes of Freakers roaming the land, you’ll need to make full use of a variety of customizable traps, weapons, and upgradable skills to stay alive. Don’t forget your Drifter bike, an invaluable tool in a vast land.

- Jump on the saddle of Deacon’s trusty motorbike and explore a dynamic world dramatically affected by the weather, a dramatic day/night cycle and the evolving Freakers, who adjust to their surroundings – and the people in it.

- Lose yourself in a powerful tale of desperation, betrayal, and regret, as Deacon St. John searches for hope after suffering a deep, personal loss. What makes us human when faced with the daily struggle for survival?

Specification:

- PAL (Arabic)

- Dual Shock 4 Vibration

read more

لعبة Days Gone لجهاز بلاي ستيشن 4 – نظام PAL (عربي)

رمز المنتج: FTGC2715

الكمية المتوفرة متوفر بالمخزون

كن أول من يراجع هذا المنتج

السعر الإعتيادي: د.ك.‏ 14.9

Special Price د.ك.‏ 13.9

شاهد عربتك
اطلب الآن واستلم اليوم قبل الساعة 6:30 AM

تفاصيل المنتج

لعبة Days Gone لجهاز بلاي ستيشن 4 – نظام PAL (عربي)

هل تملك الشجاعة – والمهارة – للنجاة من أهوال العالم المدمر في هذا البيئة الواسعة المفتوحة في لعبة الحركة والمغامرات؟

عش دور Deacon St. John صائد الجوائز وسائق الدراجات الخارج عن القانون ذا الحذاء المتسخ وحاول العثور على سبب للعيش في أرض الموت سيدها. ابحث عن الأدوات في المستوطنات المهجوة لتصنع منها عناصر وأسلحة مفيدة أو جرب حظك مع الناجين الآخرين الذين يحاولون النجاة من خلال التجارة العادلة... أو بعض الوسائل العنيفة.

بعدما دمرت الأوبئة البشرية وقضت المخلوقات المتوحشة التي تسمى بـ Freakers على الأخضر واليابس، كن شديد الحذر في طريقك حيث أن غلطتك الأولى ستقضي على حياتك في صحراء شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ المقفرة.

المميزات:

- انطلق بدراجتك وشق طريقك في أراضي أمريكا المميتة التي دمرتها الأوبئة.

- من الغابات والمراعي إلى السهول الثلجية والصحراء في بيئة شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ حيث يجتمع جمال الطبية مع المخاطر الفتاكة. استكشف مجموعة متنوعة من الجبال والكهوف والمناجم والقرى الريفية الصغيرة التي يهددها النشاط البركاني منذ ملايين السنين.

- ستحتاج إلى استخدام الأسلحة والأفخاخ القابلة للتعديل في مواجهة العصابات الشريرة وجحافل الFreakers التي تتجول في الأرض وأيضاً عليك استخدام المهارات القابلة للترقية حتى تبقى على قيد الحياة. ولا تنسى أهم عنصر في رحلتك وهي دراجتك النارية Drifter التي تساعدك في التنقل بسرعة في الأراضي الواسعة.

- انطلق بدراجة Deacon النارية القوية واستكشف عالماً ديناميكياً يسيطر عليه الطقس بشكل كبير وعش يوماً درامياً ليلاً ونهاراً وتابع تطور حياة مخلوقات Freakers الذين تأقلموا مع البيئة المحيطة بهم – ومع الأشخاص الموجودين بها أيضاً.  

- عش قصة خيالية من الإحباط والخيانة والغدر وتقمص شخصية Deacon St. John بينما يبحث عن الأمل بعد معاناة كبيرة بسبب خسارة شخص عزيز على قلبه. ما الذي يبرز طبيعتنا البشرية عندما نواجه صراع البقاء يومياً؟

المواصفات:

- نظام PAL (عربي)

- إهتزاز يد التحكم اللاسلكية Dual Shock 4

إقراء المزيد