Destiny The Collection for PS4 - PAL

Destiny - The Collection contains every release from the award-winning first-person shooter franchise to date. It's a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community. It includes: Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the newest adventure, Rise of Iron. It also includes a character boost to send you immediately into the battle.




-Expansion I: The Dark Below

-Expansion II: House of Wolves

-The Taken King

-Rise of Iron

-Level 40 Character Boost




-Dual Shock 4 Vibration

-1-4 players


read more