LEGO Marvel Collection for PS4 – NTSC


Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: KD10.9

Special Price KD8.9

View Cart
Order now and get it on Sunday by 4:00 AM


LEGO Marvel Collection for PS4 – NTSC

The LEGO® Marvel Collection features three action-packed LEGO Marvel games: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, LEGO Marvel's Avengers, and LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2, plus all season pass content for each game!


- LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - Players take control of a huge roster of characters as they unite to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a super-weapon capable of destroying the world.

- Jump into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with characters and storylines from some of the critically-acclaimed films and more!

- Join your favorite Super Heroes and Super-Villains from different eras and realities as they go head-to-head with the time-traveling Kang the Conqueror in the all-new, original adventure!


- Dual Shock 4 Vibration

read more