LENOVO Miix510 i7 8GB 512SSD 12" WIFI Win10 – Black - delivered by EASA HUSSAIN AL YOUSIFI & SONS COMPANY

SKU: NEHYS1251

Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

Warranty 1 Year

Warsha

Shuwaikh / Phone: 1 805 808 / Email: warsha@warsha.com

Lenovo
KD369.9
View Cart
Order now and get it on Wednesday by 11:15 AM

Details

LENOVO Miix510 i7 8GB 512SSD 12" WIFI Win10 – Black - 80XE0056AX

* The 12.2" Lenovo Miix 510 is the 2-in-1 PC that adapts to every moment. With its sleek design, unique watchband hinges, and outstanding performance—you can rely on the Miix 510 to power you through any situation. Simply detach the keyboard and use the touchscreen, or be creative with the optional Lenovo Active Pen. Anytime, anywhere. Work or play—you decide.

Features:

- Design that stands Out: With a premium one-piece aluminum design, the Miix 510 is bound to attract attention. This detachable 2-in-1 easily transitions from tablet to laptop to support you wherever you go—and looks great too.

- Unique Watchband Hinges: Made from 280 individual pieces of stainless steel, the hinges provide strength and flexibility. Adjustable up to 150°, they help you find your perfect viewing angle for watching videos, typing, or using the touchscreen.

- Everything You Need To Stay Productive: With the blazing-fast performance and built-in security of up to the latest Gen Intel® Core™ i7 processors, the Miix 510 is ready to take your productivity and creativity to the next level. Now, you can power through tasks like creating/editing documents and photos, plus so much more. It also features a 12.2” FHD touchscreen in addition to the power and agility of a regular laptop PC.

- Do Great Things with Windows 10: Enjoy the best of what Windows 10 has to offer: from fast start-ups, to the expanded Start menu and all-new browser, to Cortana—your very own digital personal assistant.

- Open Programs and Files in a Flash: Miix 510 features the latest Solid State Drive (SSD) technology, enabling it to boot up within seconds and open files/apps in a flash. What's more, since SSDs have no spinning parts, you’ll benefit from a virtually silent machine with the durability to withstand accidents, such as dropping your laptop bag!

- Easy to Type, Easy to Work: The detachable keyboard with optional backlighting has 1.5 mm of key travel to closely replicate the feeling of typing on a laptop. And it doubles up as a folio case to protect the screen when you are on the move.

- Simplicity with Accuracy: No space to use a mouse? The integrated precision touchpad can be adjusted to respond to the lightest of touches or the firmest of clicks.

- Be Creative With Lenovo Active Pen: Draw, sign documents, take notes, and more—the optional Lenovo Active Pen is sensitive to every detail.

- Time to Relax: Whether you're watching movies, playing games or simply browsing the web, you'll love the flexibility of switching between a handheld tablet and a full productivity keyboard. And with Dolby™ enabled stereo speakers, everything sounds better.

- Snap Photos, Then Edit: Enjoy taking high-quality photos with the rear-facing 5 MP camera. Then edit them in a snap by reattaching the keyboard—or use the optional Lenovo Active Pen to select them.

- All-day Battery Life: Miix 510 keeps you connected all day long with up to 7.5 hours of battery life.

- Always Online: With optional LTE, you can stay online even when you are away from WiFi.

- Talking with others is Easier: Whether voice or video calls, Miix 510 is optimized for VoIP with a 2 MP HD webcam, and dual array mics with noise cancellation technology that reduces background noise and interference.

- Charge Other Devices: With USB always-on charging, you can charge your other devices even when your Miix is powered off.

Specifications:

- Processor: Up to 6th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 Processor

- Operating System: Windows 10 Home

- Graphics: Intel® HD Integrated Graphics 520

- Camera & Microphone: Front: 2 MP Fixed-Focus / Rear: 5 MP Auto-Focus / Dual-Array Microphone

- Memory: Up to 8 GB LPDDR4

- Storage: Up to 512 GB PCIe SSD

- Audio: Integrated Dolby® Enabled Stereo Speakers

- Wireless Connection: WiFi 802.11 ac + Bluetooth® 4.0 

- Connectors: 1 x USB 3.0 Type-C / 1 x USB 3.0 (Always-On Charging) / Audio Combo Jack

- Battery: 39 WHr, Up to 7 ½ Hours

- Display: 12.2" FHD (1920 x 1200), 320 nits with Gorilla® Glass

- Dimensions (W x D x H): 300 x 205 x 9.9 mm / 11.81" x 8.07" x 0.39"

- Weight: 880 g / 1.94 lbs.

In the box:

LENOVO Miix510

read more

لينوفو – تابلت "Miix510" معالج i7 ذاكرة 8 جيجابايت هارد ديسك 512 SSD شاشة 12 إنش واي فاي ويندوز 10 – أسود - يتم التوصيل بواسطة EASA HUSSAIN AL YOUSIFI & SONS COMPANY

رمز المنتج: NEHYS1251

الكمية المتوفرة متوفر بالمخزون

كن أول من يراجع هذا المنتج

ضمان 1 Year

Warsha

Shuwaikh / Phone: 1 805 808 / Email: warsha@warsha.com

لينوفو
د.ك.‏ 369.9
شاهد عربتك
اطلب الآن واستلم في يوم الأربعاء قبل الساعة 10:15 AM

تفاصيل المنتج

لينوفو – تابلت "Miix510" معالج i7 ذاكرة 8 جيجابايت هارد ديسك 512 SSD شاشة 12 إنش واي فاي ويندوز 10 – أسود - 80XE0056AX

* إن جهاز  Lenovo Miix 510‏شاشة 12.2 بوصة هو الكمبيوتر الشخصي 2 في 1 الذي يتواءم مع كل لحظة. بتصميمه الانسيابي والمفصلات الشريطية الفريدة والأداء المدهش، يمكنك الاعتماد على Miix 510 للعمل في جميع المواقف. فقط افصل لوحة المفاتيح واستخدم شاشة اللمس، أو أبدع مع قلم لينوفر النشط الاختياري. في أي زمان ومكان. العمل أو اللعب - أنت من يقرر

المميزات:

- تصميم مميز: من خلال تصميمه الممتاز كقطعة واحدة من الألومنيوم، من الحتمي أن يلفت جهاز Miix 510 الأنظار. هذا الجهاز 2 في 1 القابل للفصل يتحول بسهولة من كمبيوتر لوحي إلى كمبيوتر محمول لدعمك في أي مكان تذهب إليه، وليبدو رائعًا أيضًا.

- مفصلات شريطية فريدة: توفر المفصلات المصنوعة من 280 قطعة فردية من الاستانلس ستيل القوة والمرونة. ويتميز الجهاز بالقابلية للتعديل حتى زاوية 150 درجة بما يساعد على العثور على زاوية المشاهدة المناسبة لمشاهدة الفيديوهات أو الكتابة أو استخدام شاشة اللمس.

- كل ما تحتاجه لتحافظ على إنتاجيتك: من خلال الأداء الغاية في السرعة والأمان المضمن من أحدث أجيال معالجات Intel® Core™ i7، يتميز Miix 510 بجاهزيته لرفع إنتاجيتك وابتكارك إلى المستوى التالي. الآن يمكنك الانطلاق عبر المهام مثل إنشاء/تحرير المستندات والصور، إضافة إلى المزيد من الميزات الأخرى. يتضمن الجهاز كذلك شاشة لمس فائقة الدقة 12.2 بوصة، إضافة إلى الطاقة والرشاقة اللتين يوفرهما كمبيوتر محمول عادي.

- نفذ مهام رائعة باستخدام نظام التشغيل Windows 10: استمتع بأفضل ما يقدمه نظام التشغيل Windows 10 بداية من بدء التشغيل السريع إلى قائمة "ابدأ" الموسعة والمستعرض الجديد كليًا إلى Cortana، يعمل مثل مساعدك الشخصي الرقمي.

- افتح البرامج والملفات بسرعة البرق: يتضمن جهاز Miix 510 تقنية الأقراص ذات الحالة الصلبة (SSD) الحديثة، وهو ما يتيح بدء التشغيل في غضون ثوان وفتح الملفات/التطبيقات بسرعة البرق. الأكثر من ذلك، أنه بسبب تميز الأقراص ذات الحالة الصلبة بعدم وجود أجزاء دوارة فإنك ستستفيد من ماكينة بلا صوت فعلاً مع متانة تتحمل الحوادث، مثلما هو الحال عند وقوع حقيبة الكمبيوتر المحمول.

- سهولة الكتابة و سهولة العمل: تحتوي لوحة المفاتيح القابلة للفصل ذات الإضاءة الخلفية الاختيارية على مساحة مفتاح 1.5 مم لعكس شعور الكتابة على كمبيوتر محمول. وتزدوج وظيفتها من خلال عملها كحقيبة ورقية لحماية الشاشة أثناء التنقل.

- البساطة مع الدقة: لا مساحة لاستخدام ماوس؟ يمكن ضبط لوحة اللمس الدقيقة المدمجة لتستجيب إلى أقل لمسة أو أقوى نقرة.

- كن مبدعًا مع قلم لينوفو النشط: قم بالرسم وتوقيع المستندات وتدوين الملاحظات، إضافة إلى أمور أخرى - قلم لينوفو النشط الاختياري حساس لكل تفصيلة.

- وقت للاسترخاء: سواءً كنت تشاهد الأفلام أو تلعب الألعاب أو تتصفح الويب فقط، فسوف تحب مرونة التحول بين كمبيوتر لوحي محمول باليد ولوحة مفاتيح للإنتاجية الكاملة. ومع سماعات الستريو المتضمنة تقنية ™Dolby، ستبدو جميع الأصوات جيدة.

- التقط الصور، ثم حررها: تمتع بالتقاط صور عالية الجودة مع الكاميرا الخلفية 5 ميجا بكسل. ثم قم بتحريرها في لحظة من خلال إعادة وصل لوحة المفاتيح، أو استخدم قلم لينوفو النشط الاختياري لتحديدها.

- عمر بطارية يدوم طوال اليوم: إن جهاز Miix 510 يبقيك متصلاً طوال اليوم من خلال عمر بطارية يصل إلى 7.5 ساعة

- الإنترنت على الدوام: مع شبكة LTE اختيارية يمكنك البقاء على الإنترنت عندما تكون بعيدًا عن الشبكة اللاسلكية

- التحدث مع الآخرين أصبح أسهل: سواءً كان عبر المكالمات الصوتية أو مكالمات الفيديو، تم تحسين كمبيوتر Miix 510 للعمل على بروتوكول VoIP عبر كاميرا ويب عالية الجودة 2 ميجا بكسل، وميكروفونين مصفوفين مع تقنية إلغاء التشويش التي تقلل الضوضاء الخلفية والتشويش.

- شحن الأجهزة الأخرى: من خلال الشحن الدائم عبر USB يمكنك شحن أجهزتك الأخرى حتى أثناء إطفاء جهاز Miix

المواصفات:

- المعالج: حتى الجيل 6 من معالجات Intel® Core™ i7

- نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 10

- بطاقة الرسومات: بطاقة رسوميات®Intel عالية الجودة مدمجة 520

- كاميرا وميكروفون: الأمامية: 2 ميجابكسل بؤرة ثابتة / الخلفية: 5 ميجابكسل تركيز أوتوماتيكي / ميكروفونان مصفوفان

- الذاكرة: ذاكرة LPDDR4 بسعة تصل إلى 8 جيجابايت

- مساحة التخزين: محرك أقراص ذو حالة صلبة PCIe SSD بسعة تصل إلى 512 جيجابايت

- الصوت: سماعات صوت ستريو مدمجة بتقنية ®Dolby

- إتصال لاسلكي: اتصال  WiFi 802.11 ac + Bluetooth® 4.0

- التوصيلات: منفذ USB 3.0 Type-C / منفذ USB 3.0 / مقبس صوت متكامل

- البطارية: 39 ساعة عمل؛ ما يصل إلى ½ 7 ساعة

- الشاشة: شاشة 12.2 بوصة فائقة الدقة (1920 x 1200)، 320 نت مع زجاج ®Gorilla

- الأبعاد (العرض × العمق × الارتفاع): 300 × 205 × 9.9 مم / 11.81 ×‏ 8.07  x‏0.39 بوصة

- الوزن: 880 جرام /1.94 رطل

المحتويات:

تابلت Miix510

إقراء المزيد