Details

Royal Iranian Beluga Caviar Jar 50 g

Beluga (Huso Huso): Good news for the Caviar lovers and fans of Iranian Beluga that the real unforgettable taste at Beluga is back! This product is the same Caviar as the wild one Based on the color, texture and eggs size. 

- Beluga caviar is caviar consisting of the roe (or eggs) of the beluga sturgeon Huso

Caviar is a source of vitamins and minerals, including omega 3, which helps to promote a healthy nervous, circulatory and immune system. One serving of caviar has an adult’s daily requirement of Vitamin B12. Other nutrients included are vitamins AEB6IronMagnesium and Selenium

- Iranian Caviar is Imported from farms located on the Coast of Caspian Sea in north of Iran. It's produced by the Caspian Sea water for farming the fish in order to provide the same habitat as the fish has originally come from. It's prepared and packed under the control of “SHILAT” (Iranian Fisheries Authorities) by very experienced and trained staff. When the ilsh reach the "Stage 4" (the Caviar is matured) it is transferred to the “SHILAT’s” facility located close to the farm in order to extract the Caviar. Prior to each shipment, the authorities will do all the necessary micro biological and other tests in order to issue the related export documents such as “Veterinary Certificate" and “CITES Certificate".


 

read more

كافيار بيلوجا الايراني الملكي برطمان 50 جم

رمز المنتج: CAVR002

الكمية المتوفرة غير متوفر بالمخزون

كن أول من يراجع هذا المنتج

تفاصيل المنتج

كافيار بيلوجا الايراني الملكي برطمان 50 جم  

- بشرى سارة لعشاق ومحبي الكافيار الإيراني، قد عاد لكم الطعم الحقيقي الذي لا يُنسى للكافيار! هذا الكافيار مطابق تماماً للكافيار البري بنفس حجمه وشكله وملمسه بنوعيه البيلوجا، والبيلوجا الملكي، وكلها ذات طعم فريد من نوعه. 

-  كافيار بيلوجا يتكون من بيض سمك الحفش.

- - الكافيار هو مصدر للفيتامينات والمعادن ، بما في ذلك أوميغا 3 ، التي تساعد على تعزيز وظائف الجهاز العصبي والدورة الدموية وجهاز المناعة. حصة واحدة من الكافيار تحتوي على فيتامين ب 12. تشمل العناصر الغذائية الأخرى فيتامينات A و E و B6 والحديد والمغنيسيوم والسيلينيوم.

- يتم استيراد وتوزيع الكافيار الايراني من مدينة ساحلية على بحر قزوين في شمال ايران، حيث يتم استخدام مياه بحر قزوين من اجل استزراع الأسماك وتوفير بيئة محاكية لبيئته البحرية، ويتم تعبئته تحت اشراف SHILAT (السلطة السمكية الايرانية)، وعندما ينضج الكافيار وبلوغه للمرحلة 4، يتم نقله إلى منشأة SHILAT. وقبل عملية الشحن تقوم الهيئة باجراء جميع الاختبارات البيولوجية الدقيقة لإصدار وثائق تصدير من شهادة الطب البيطري وشهادة CITES. 

 

 

إقراء المزيد